Published: July 30, 2023

Congratulations to the 2023 NASPL Award Winners!

Congratulations to the 2023 NASPL Award Winners!  

Congratulations to the 2023 NASPL Award Winners!  


Pictured: Kimberlee Welsch, Jeff Shoumaker, Aric Frost, Rachel Kinkefus, Pamela Poteat, Wayne Dolezal, Allison Pitman, Alan Wilson, Ryan Mindell and T.H. Morris


Powers Winners


Alex Hambelton

Senior Manager, Business Operations, Oregon Lottery


Terri Avery

Deputy Executive Director of Sales, North Carolina Education Lottery


Karla Henriksen

Senior Loyalty and Product Manager, Arizona Lottery


Aubrey Braithwaite

IT Manager, Connecticut Lottery


T.H. Morris

Vice President of IT and Chief Technology Officer, Kentucky Lottery


Rachel Klinkefus

Lotto Games/Drawings Assistant Manager, Minnesota Lottery


Peter Alvarado

Director of Regulation and Oversight, D.C. Lottery


Julie Stone

Deputy Director for Retailer Services, Pennsylvania Lottery


Allison Pitman

Owner, BCH Agency


Todd Derksen

Group Creative Director, Wunderman Thompson – Washington


Ron Fornaro

Instant Scratch-Off Ticket Product Manager, Ohio Lottery


Jeff Shoumaker

Regional Vice President of Sales, Scientific Games – Texas


Aric Frost

Accounting Manager, South Dakota Lottery


Steve Banks

Senior Draw Manager, Hoosier Lottery


Amy Gray

Gaming System Contract Administrator, Florida Lottery


Bonnie Amgwert

Administration Manager, Nebraska Lottery


Sharon Yoshida

Business Analyst, Washington’s Lottery


J.B. Landroche

Senior Vice President of Corporate Affairs, Georgia Lottery


Ryan Mindell

Deputy Executive Director, Texas Lottery


Kimberlee Welsch

Advertising Coordinator, Wisconsin Lottery


Pamela Poteat

Director of Sales, New Mexico Lottery 


Wayne Dolezal

Deputy Executive Director, Multi-State Lottery Association


Alan Wilson

Senior Database and Development Manager, South Carolina Education Lottery


Trish Townsend

Gaming Control Manager, Michigan Lottery


Christina Price

Director of Finance, Louisiana Lottery


Jacob Kreider

Senior Manager of Business Intelligence, Scientific Games – Pennsylvania


Ron Roberts

Database Administrator, IGT – Wisconsin


Liz Phelps

Managing Director, Integrated Media, PPK Advertising – Florida


Bill Tanner

Interactive Manager, Virginia Lottery


Nancy Wallace

Sales Project Manager, IGT Indiana


Tina Mountain

Chief of Human Resources, Massachusetts Lottery


Steve Poole

General Manager, Intralot – Idaho  


Treacherry Kelly

Data Center Manager, IGT – South Carolina



Ott Brown Scholarship Winner


Melissa Davis

Chief of Communications, D.C. Lottery


7757 Auburn Road Unit #7
Concord, OH 44077
© Public Gaming Research Institute. All rights reserved.